top of page

GENERAL TERMS AND CONDITIONS OF BUSINESS

General Terms and Conditions (GTC) for private customers of SIMTECX GmbH

Status: March 2020

Responsible
Company: SIMTECX GmbH
Street no.: Bergstrasse 3
ZIP code city, country: 83413 Fridolfing, Germany
Commercial Register No.: HRB 26035
Managing Director: Manfred Mischko
Telephone number:  +49 151 57364834
Email: office@simtecx.com

§ 1 Scope
(1) The following general terms and conditions apply to all deliveries between us and a consumer (private customer) in the version valid at the time of the order. We do not recognize any conditions that conflict with or deviate from our terms and conditions.
The following terms and conditions apply to all orders via our online shop by consumers (private customers). 


(2) A consumer (private customer) is any natural person who concludes a legal transaction for purposes that cannot be attributed primarily to their commercial or self-employed professional activity. 

§ 2 Formation of a contract, storage of the text of the contract
(1) The following regulations on the conclusion of a contract apply to orders via our Internet shop https://www.simtecx.com/shop.

(2)  In the case of the conclusion of the contract, the contract comes with the

SIMTECX Ltd
Bergstrasse 3
D-83413 Fridolfing
HRB 26035
Registration court district court Traunstein
conditions.

(3) Placing the products in the online shop does not constitute an offer, but a non-binding invitation to you to order these products from us. Your order by e-mail, in writing in text form or by telephone represents a legally binding offer to conclude a purchase contract. 


(4) When an order is received in our online shop, the following regulations apply: The private customer submits a binding contract offer by successfully going through the ordering procedure provided in our online shop.


The order is made in the following steps:


1) Selection of the desired goods
2) Confirm by clicking the button "add to cart"
3) Checking the information in the shopping cart
4) Click on the "Checkout" button
5) Registration in the online shop after registering and entering the registration details (e-mail address and password)
6) Re-examination or correction of the entered data
7) Binding dispatch of the order by clicking on the button "ORDER"


Before the binding submission of the order, the private customer can return to the website on which the customer's details are recorded and input errors by pressing the "Back" button in the Internet browser he is using after checking his details correct or cancel the order process by closing the internet browser. 


We will immediately confirm receipt of your order with an automatically generated email (order confirmation). With this we accept your offer. In the case of advance payment and cash on delivery orders, a contract is concluded when SIMTECX sends the order confirmation e-mail. Otherwise, a contract is concluded when the shipping confirmation email is sent.

(5) We save the text of the contract and send you the order data and our terms and conditions by email. You can also view the GTC at any time at https://www.simtecx.com/agb. You can view your past orders in our customer area under My Account --> My Orders.

§ 3 Contract language, contract text storage 
(1) The language available for the conclusion of the contract is German. 


(2) We save the text of the contract and send you the order data and our terms and conditions by email. You can view the text of the contract in our customer login.

§ 4 Prices, shipping costs, payment, due date
(1) The prices quoted are gross prices in EUR and include statutory sales tax and other price components. In addition, there are any shipping costs.


(2) As a private customer, you have the option of paying in advance, immediate transfer, SEPA direct debit, credit card (Visa, Mastercard).


(3) If you have chosen to pay in advance, you undertake to pay the purchase price immediately after conclusion of the contract.


(4) In any case, payment is due at the latest when the invoice or other accounting document is handed over or sent.


Please refer to the "Payment & Shipping" section for further details.

§ 5 Delivery
(1) Unless we have clearly stated otherwise in the product description, all items we offer are ready for dispatch immediately. Nevertheless, we reserve the right to supply ourselves with items that we do not keep in stock. In case of delivery delays we will notify you immediately.


(2)  In the event of final unavailability, advance payments already made will be refunded immediately.


(3)  The deadline for delivery in the case of payment in advance begins on the day after the payment order to the bank commissioned with the transfer and for all other payment methods on the day after the conclusion of the contract. If the end of the period falls on a Saturday, Sunday or public holiday at the place of delivery, the period ends on the next working day.


(4) We only deliver by mail. Unfortunately, a self collection of the product is not possible. We also deliver to packing stations. For more details, please see   in the "Payment & Shipping" section.


(5) We assume that the goods will be transported without damage, however, in the case of mail-order sales, the risk of accidental loss and accidental deterioration of the goods arises when the goods are handed over to the forwarding agent, carrier or other person or institution responsible for carrying out the shipment you about. The handover is the same if you are in default with the acceptance.


(6) Shipping costs are added to the stated product prices. You can find out more about the amount of shipping costs in the offers and during the ordering process.

IMPORTANT: If the goods are delivered with obvious damage to the packaging or the contents, please complain immediately to the carrier/freight service, if necessary refuse acceptance and contact us as soon as possible. This is the only way we can assert our rights against the freight forwarder/freight service. Please also inform us of any hidden defects after they have been discovered. Of course, your warranty rights as our customer remain unaffected. 

Section 6 Force Majeure
If, for reasons for which we are not responsible, we do not receive the contractual delivery or service owed by our sub-suppliers despite proper and sufficient stocking up prior to the conclusion of the contract with the customer in accordance with the quantity and quality from our delivery or service agreement with the customer, no correct or not in time, or if events of force majeure occur, we will inform our customer in good time in writing or in text form. In this case, we are entitled to postpone the delivery for the duration of the hindrance, provided we have complied with our above information obligation and have not assumed the procurement risk or a delivery guarantee. The following are equivalent to force majeure: strikes, lockouts, official interventions, energy and raw material shortages, transport bottlenecks or obstacles through no fault of our own, operational hindrances through no fault of ours - e.g. due to fire, water and machine damage - and all other hindrances which, from an objective point of view, are not our fault caused. 

§ 7 Defective Goods
Should you ever find damage to the goods we have delivered, we always strive to find a mutually satisfactory solution. If the goods delivered by us are defective, we are entitled, at our discretion, to repair the defective item or to make subsequent deliveries. 


Please note:


(1) To examine the delivered goods for deviations in quality and quantity and to notify us in writing of any recognizable defects within a period of two weeks from receipt of the goods. Of course, your warranty rights as our customer remain unaffected. 


(2) Hidden defects must be reported to us in writing within a period of two weeks from discovery. Deadline is sufficient for the timely dispatch. It bears the full burden of proof for all prerequisites for a claim, in particular for the defect itself, for the point in time at which the defect was determined and for the timeliness of the notice of defects.

§ 8 Payment
The following payment methods are generally available in our shop:


Vorkasse 
If you pay in advance, you will receive an electronic message stating the amount to be paid and our bank details. Once your payment has been credited to our accounts, the ordered products will be sent to you as soon as they are available. 


Credit card
When you place your order, you send us your credit card details at the same time. After your legitimation as the legitimate cardholder, we will request your credit card company to initiate the payment transaction immediately after the order has been placed. The payment transaction is carried out automatically by the credit card company and your card is charged.


Instant bank transfer
After placing the order, you will be redirected to the website of the online provider Sofort GmbH. In order to be able to pay the invoice amount via Sofort, you must have an activated online banking account with PIN/TAN procedure for participation in Sofort, identify yourself accordingly and confirm the payment order to us. The payment transaction will be carried out immediately afterwards by Sofort and your account will be debited.

SEPA direct debit

The SEPA direct debit is a cashless payment process. The payer's account is debited with a specific and predetermined amount by the payee. The payer instructs the payee to carry out the financial transaction.


The invoice
You pay the invoice amount after receipt of the goods and the invoice by bank transfer to our bank account. We reserve the right to offer purchase on account only after a successful credit check.

§ 9 Retention of title
(1) The goods remain our property until full payment.


(2) The pledging or security transfer of the reserved goods is not permitted. You must inform us immediately about enforcement measures by third parties on the goods subject to retention of title and hand over the documents necessary for intervention; this also applies to impairments of any other kind. Irrespective of this, you must inform third parties in advance of the rights to the goods.

§ 10 Damage in transit
The following applies to consumers (private customers):
If goods are delivered with obvious transport damage, please report such defects to the deliverer as soon as possible and contact us immediately. The omission of a complaint or contact has no consequences for your legal claims and their enforcement, in particular your warranty rights. However, they help us to be able to assert our own claims against the carrier or the transport insurance.

§ 11 Warranty and Guarantees
(1) For new goods purchased from us, we grant a warranty of two years from delivery of the goods. This does not apply to claims for damages due to defects or claims under the Product Liability Act. Section 12 applies to claims for damages due to a defect. Unless otherwise regulated in §12, the statutory limitation period applies to all claims for damages, even if they are based on a breach of the obligation to remedy defects. The limitation periods in the case of a delivery recourse according to §§ 478, 479 BGB remain unaffected.


(2) In order to avoid legal disputes, before enforcing your warranty claims, you are also obliged to make the goods subject to the complaint available to us for examination of the defect, at our discretion at your premises, by sending them to us or to one of us determine third parties. To agree on how to proceed, please contact us by email: office@simtecx.com.


(3) The limitation of the warranty period does not apply if we can be accused of gross negligence or in the event of bodily injury and damage to health attributable to us and if you lose your life. Our liability under the Product Liability Act remains unaffected. Subsequent performance does not constitute acknowledgment i. s.d. § 212 BGB.  


(5) Warranty claims also expire if unauthorized third parties have interfered with the goods delivered by us or if changes have been made to them or consumables are used that do not correspond to our manufacturer specifications for the individual products delivered by us. If we replace individual components of the delivered items by way of repair, we acquire ownership of the removed components. In the event of a subsequent delivery, our company becomes the owner of the replaced products and/or components upon receipt of the replacement product by the contractual partner. Finally, in cases where defects in the products we have delivered cannot be proven to be detectable, we allow ourselves to charge a service fee depending on the effort involved, but usually EUR 80.00. We do not give you any guarantees in the legal sense. Manufacturer guarantees remain unaffected. 

Section 12 Limitation of Liability
(1) We exclude liability for slightly negligent breaches of duty, provided these do not relate to essential contractual obligations, damage from injury to life, limb or health or guarantees or claims under the Product Liability Act are affected. The same applies to breaches of duty by our vicarious agents and our legal representatives. The essential contractual obligations include, in particular, the obligation to hand over the item to you and to give you ownership of it. Furthermore, we have to provide you with the item free of material and legal defects.


(2) We are only liable for our own content on our website. Insofar as we enable access to other websites with links, we are not responsible for the external content contained there. We do not adopt the external content as our own. If we become aware of illegal content on external websites, we will immediately block access to these pages. 

§ 13 Dispute Resolution
The EU Commission provides an online platform for out-of-court dispute resolution. As a result, consumers can initially resolve disputes in connection with online orders without the intervention of a court. The platform can be reached via the following external link: http://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/. Please note that we are not obliged to participate in such an arbitration procedure, but we do not refuse to participate in an out-of-court arbitration procedure.

Responsible is the general consumer arbitration board of the Center for Arbitration eV, Straßburger Straße 8, 77694 Kehl am Rhein, www.verbraucher-schlichter.de.

________________________________________________________________________________________________

§ 14 Right of withdrawal
You have the right to withdraw from this contract within fourteen days without giving any reason. The cancellation period is fourteen days from the day on which you or a third party named by you who is not the carrier took possession of the goods.

In order to exercise your right of withdrawal, you must inform us


SIMTECX GmbH, Bergstraße 3, D-83413 Fridolfing, HRB 26035, register court Traunstein district court, email office@simtecx.com


by means of a clear statement (e.g. a letter sent by post or an e-mail) of your decision to withdraw from this contract. You can use the attached sample revocation form for this, but this is not mandatory.

Consequences of revocation

If you revoke this contract, we will have paid you all payments that we have received from you, including the delivery costs (with the exception of the additional costs resulting from the fact that you have chosen a different type of delivery than the cheapest standard delivery offered by us have), immediately and at the latest within fourteen days from the day on which we received the notification of your cancellation of this contract. For this repayment, we use the same means of payment that you used in the original transaction, unless something else was expressly agreed with you; under no circumstances will you be charged fees for this repayment.


We may refuse repayment until we have received the goods back or until you have provided proof that you have returned the goods, whichever is earlier.


You must return or hand over the goods to us immediately and in any event no later than fourteen days from the day on which you inform us of the cancellation of this contract. The deadline is met if you send back the goods before the period of fourteen days has expired.


You bear the direct costs of returning the goods. You are only liable for any diminished value of the goods resulting from the handling other than what is necessary to establish the nature, characteristics and functioning of the goods.


End of revocation

________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

§ 15 Choice of Law, Place of Jurisdiction
(1) German law applies, but only insofar as you are not deprived of the protection granted to you by mandatory provisions of the state in which you have your habitual residence. The validity of the UN sales law is excluded.


(2) The place of jurisdiction for all disputes arising from this contract is our place of business in Traunstein.

§ 16 Final Provisions
Should individual provisions of these terms and conditions or the contract concluded with you prove to be wholly or partially ineffective or unenforceable or become ineffective or unenforceable as a result of changes in legislation after the conclusion of the contract, the remaining contractual provisions and the effectiveness of the contract as a whole remain unaffected.

SIMTECX GmbH, Bergstrasse 3, 83413 Fridolfing

Flagge Made in Germany
bottom of page

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen (AGB) für Privatkunden der SIMTECX GmbH

Stand: September 2019

Verantwortlicher
Firma: SIMTECX GmbH
Straße Nr.: Bergstraße 3
PLZ Ort, Land: 83413 Fridolfing, Deutschland
Handelsregister/Nr.: HRB 26035
Geschäftsführer: Manfred Mischko
Telefonnummer:  +49 151 57364834
E-Mail: office@simtecx.com

§ 1 Geltungungsbereich
(1) Die nachfolgenden Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen gelten für alle Lieferungen zwischen uns und einem Verbraucher (Privatkunden) in ihrer zum Zeitpunkt der Bestellung gültigen Fassung. Entgegenstehende oder von unseren Geschäftsbedingungen abweichende Bedingungen werden von uns nicht anerkannt.
Für alle Bestellungen über unseren Online-Shop durch Verbraucher (Privatkunden) gelten die nachfolgenden AGB. 


(2) Verbraucher (Privatkunde) ist jede natürliche Person, die ein Rechtsgeschäft zu Zwecken abschließt, die über-wiegend weder ihrer gewerblichen noch ihrer selbständigen beruflichen Tätigkeit zugerechnet werden können. 

§ 2 Zustandekommen eines Vertrages, Speicherung des Vertragstextes
(1) Die folgenden Regelungen über den Vertragsabschluß gelten für Bestellungen über unseren Internetshop https://www.simtecx.com/shop.

(2)  Im Falle des Vertragsschlusses kommt der Vertrag mit der

SIMTECX GmbH
Bergstraße 3
D-83413 Fridolfing
HRB 26035
Registergericht Amtsgericht Traunstein
zustande.

(3) Das Einstellen der Produkte in den Online-Shop stellt kein Angebot dar, sondern eine unverbindliche Auf-forderung an Sie, diese Produkte bei uns zu bestellen. Ihre Bestellung per E-Mail, schriftlich in Textform oder tele-fonisch stellt ein rechtsverbindliches Angebot zum Abschluß eines Kaufvertrages dar. 


(4) Bei Eingang einer Bestellung in unserem Internetshop gelten folgende Regelungen: Der Privatkunde gibt ein bindendes Vertragsangebot ab, indem er die in unserem Internetshop vorgesehene Bestellprozedur erfolgreich durchläuft.


Die Bestellung erfolgt in folgenden Schritten:


1) Auswahl der gewünschten Ware
2) Bestätigen durch Anklicken der Buttons „in den Warenkorb“
3) Prüfung der Angaben im Warenkorb
4) Betätigung des Buttons „zur Kasse“
5) Anmeldung im Online-Shop nach Registrierung und Eingabe der Anmelderangaben (E-Mail-Adresse und Passwort)
6) Nochmalige Prüfung bzw. Berichtigung der jeweiligen eingegebenen Daten
7) Verbindliche Absendung der Bestellung durch Anklicken des Buttons „kostenpflichtig BESTELLEN"


Der Privatkunde kann vor dem verbindlichen Absenden der Bestellung durch Betätigen der in dem von ihm verwen-deten Internet-Browser enthaltenen „Zurück“-Taste nach Kontrolle seiner Angaben wieder zu der Internetseite ge-langen, auf der die Angaben des Kunden erfasst werden und Eingabefehler berichtigen bzw. durch Schließen des Internetbrowsers den Bestellvorgang abbrechen. 


Den Eingang Ihrer Bestellung bestätigen wir unmittelbar durch eine automatisch generierte E-Mail (Auftragsbestätig-ung). Mit dieser nehmen wir Ihr Angebot an. Bei Vorkasse- und Nachnahmebestellungen kommt ein Vertrag mit der Zusendung der Bestellbestätigungs-E-Mail durch SIMTECX zustande. Im Übrigen kommt ein Vertrag mit Zusendung der Versandbestätigungs-Mail zustande.

(5) Wir speichern den Vertragstext und senden Ihnen die Bestelldaten und unsere AGB per E-Mail zu. Die AGB können Sie jederzeit auch unter https://www.simtecx.com/agb einsehen. Ihre vergangenen Bestellungen können Sie in unserem Kunden-Bereich unter Mein Konto --> Meine Bestellungen einsehen.

§ 3 Vertragssprache, Vertragstextspeicherung 
(1) Die für den Vertragsschluß zur Verfügung stehende Sprache ist Deutsch. 


(2) Wir speichern den Vertragstext und senden Ihnen die Bestelldaten und unsere AGB per E-Mail zu. Den Vertrags-text können Sie in unserem Kunden-Login einsehen.

§ 4 Preise, Versandkosten, Zahlung, Fälligkeit
(1) Die angegebenen Preise verstehen sich als Bruttopreis in EUR und enthalten die gesetzliche Umsatzsteuer und sonstige Preisbestandteile. Hinzu kommen etwaige Versandkosten.


(2) Als Privatkunde haben Sie die Möglichkeit die Zahlung per Vorkasse, Nachnahme, Bankeinzug, PayPal, Kreditkarte (Visa, Mastercard, American Express) durchzuführen.


(3) Haben Sie die Zahlung per Vorkasse gewählt, so verpflichten Sie sich, den Kaufpreis unverzüglich nach Vertrags-schluß zu zahlen.


(4) Die Zahlung ist auf jeden Fall spätestens fällig bei Aushändigung oder Übersendung der Rechnung oder einer anderen Abrechnungsunterlage.


(5) Soweit wir per Nachnahme liefern, tritt die Fälligkeit der Kaufpreisforderung mit Erhalt der Ware ein. Weitere Details dazu entnehmen Sie bitte der Rubrik „Zahlung & Versand“.

§ 5 Lieferung
(1) Sofern wir dies in der Produktbeschreibung nicht deutlich anders angegeben haben, sind alle von uns ange-botenen Artikel sofort versandfertig. Trotzdem behalten wir uns für Artikel, die wir nicht auf Lager halten, die Selbstbelieferung vor. Bei Lieferverzögerungen werden Sie unverzüglich informiert.


(2)  Bei endgültiger Nichtverfügbarkeit werden schon geleistete Anzahlungen unverzüglich erstattet.


(3)  Die Frist für die Lieferung im Falle der Zahlung per Vorkasse beginnt am Tag nach Zahlungsauftrag an die mit der Überweisung beauftragte Bank und bei allen anderen Zahlungsarten am Tag nach Vertragsschluß zu laufen. Fällt das Fristende auf einen Samstag, Sonntag oder gesetzlichen Feiertag am Lieferort, so endet die Frist am nächsten Werktag.


(4) Wir liefern nur im Versandweg. Eine Selbstabholung der Ware ist leider nicht möglich. Wir liefern auch an Packstationen. Weitere Details dazu entnehmen Sie bitte  der Rubrik „Zahlung & Versand“.


(5) Wir gehen von einer schadensfreien Beförderung der Ware aus, allerdings geht beim Versendungskauf mit Übergabe der Ware an den Spediteur, den Frachtführer oder der sonst zur Ausführung der Versendung bestimmten Person oder Anstalt die Gefahr des zufälligen Untergangs und der zufälligen Verschlechterung der Ware auf Sie über. Der Übergabe steht es gleich, wenn Sie mit der Annahme in Verzug sind.


(6) Zuzüglich zu den angegebenen Produktpreisen kommen noch Versandkosten hinzu. Näheres zur Höhe der Versandkosten erfahren Sie bei den Angeboten und während des Bestellvorgangs.

WICHTIG: Angelieferte Waren mit offensichtlichen Schäden an der Verpackung oder am Inhalt reklamieren Sie bitte sofort beim Spediteur/ Frachtdienst, ggf. verweigern Sie die Annahme und nehmen schnellstmöglich mit uns Kontakt auf. Nur so können wir unsere Rechte gegenüber dem Spediteur/Frachtdienst geltend machen. Verdeckte Mängel teilen Sie uns bitte ebenfalls nach ihrer Entdeckung mit. Ihre Gewährleistungsrechte als unser Kunde bleiben natürlich unberührt. 

§ 6 Höhere Gewalt
Erhalten wir aus von uns nicht zu vertretenden Gründen für die Erbringung unserer geschuldeten vertragsgegen-ständlichen Lieferung oder Leistung unserer Unterlieferanten trotz ordnungsgemäßer und ausreichender Eindeckung vor Vertragsschluß mit dem Kunden entsprechend der Quantität und der Qualität aus unserer Liefer- oder Leistungsvereinbarung mit dem Kunden nicht, nicht richtig oder nicht rechtzeitig oder treten Ereignisse höherer Gewalt ein, so werden wir unseren Kunden rechtzeitig schriftlich oder in Textform informieren. In diesem Fall sind wir berechtigt, die Lieferung um die Dauer der Behinderung hinauszuschieben, soweit wir unserer vorstehenden Informationspflicht nachgekommen sind und nicht das Beschaffungsrisiko oder eine Liefergarantie übernommen haben. Der höheren Gewalt stehen gleich: Streik, Aussperrung, behördliche Eingriffe, Energie- und Rohstoff-knappheit, unverschuldete Transportengpässe oder -hindernisse, unverschuldete Betriebshinderungen – z.B. durch Feuer, Wasser und Maschinenschäden – und alle sonstigen Behinderungen, die bei objektiver Betrachtungsweise nicht von uns schuldhaft herbeigeführt wurden. 

§ 7 Fehlerhafte Ware
Sollten Sie einmal Schäden an der von uns gelieferten Ware feststellen, so sind wir immer bestrebt, eine beiderseitige befriedigende Lösung zu finden. Sollte die von uns gelieferte Ware fehlerhaft sein, so sind wir nach unserer Wahl berechtigt, den fehlerhaften Gegenstand nachzubessern oder Nachlieferungen vorzunehmen. 


Bitte beachten Sie:


(1) Die gelieferte Ware auf Qualitäts- und Mengenabweichung zu untersuchen und uns erkennbare Mängel innerhalb einer Frist von zwei Wochen ab Empfang der Ware schriftlich anzuzeigen. Ihre Gewährleistungsrechte als unser Kunde bleiben davon natürlich unberührt. 


(2) Verdeckte Mängel sind uns innerhalb einer Frist von zwei Wochen ab Entdeckung schriftlich anzuzeigen. Zur Fristwahrung genügt die rechtzeitige Absendung. Sie trifft die volle Beweislast für sämtliche Anspruchsvoraus-setzungen, insbesondere für den Mangel selbst, für den Zeitpunkt der Feststellung des Mangels und für die Recht-zeitigkeit der Mängelrüge.

§ 8 Bezahlung
In unserem Shop stehen Ihnen grundsätzlich die folgenden Zahlungsarten zur Verfügung:


Vorkasse 
Wenn Sie per Vorkasse bezahlen, erhalten Sie eine elektronische Nachricht mit Angabe des zu zahlenden Betrages und unserer Bankdaten. Mit Gutschrift Ihrer Zahlung auf unsere Konten werden die bestellten Produkte sofort bei Verfügbarkeit an Sie versandt. 


Kreditkarte
Mit Abgabe der Bestellung übermitteln Sie uns gleichzeitig Ihre Kreditkartendaten. Nach Ihrer Legitimation als rechtmäßiger Karteninhaber fordern wir unmittelbar nach der Bestellung Ihr Kreditkartenunternehmen zur Einleitung der Zahlungstransaktion auf. Die Zahlungstransaktion wird durch das Kreditkartenunternehmen automatisch durch-geführt und Ihre Karte belastet.


PayPal
Im Bestellprozess werden Sie auf die Webseite des Online-Anbieters PayPal weitergeleitet. Um den Rechnungsbetrag über PayPal bezahlen zu können, müssen Sie dort registriert sein bzw. sich erst registrieren, mit Ihren Zugangsdaten legitimieren und die Zahlungsanweisung an uns bestätigen. Nach Abgabe der Bestellung im Shop fordern wir PayPal zur Einleitung der Zahlungstransaktion auf. Die Zahlungstransaktion wird durch PayPal unmittelbar danach automa-tisch durchgeführt. 


Sofort-Überweisung
Nach Abgabe der Bestellung werden Sie auf die Webseite des Online-Anbieters Sofort GmbH weitergeleitet. Um den Rechnungsbetrag über Sofort bezahlen zu können, müssen Sie über ein für die Teilnahme an Sofort freigeschaltetes Online-Banking-Konto mit PIN/TAN-Verfahren verfügen, sich entsprechend legitimieren und die Zahlungsanweisung an uns bestätigen. Die Zahlungstransaktion wird unmittelbar danach von Sofort durchgeführt und Ihr Konto belastet.


Rechnung
Sie zahlen den Rechnungsbetrag nach Erhalt der Ware und der Rechnung per Überweisung auf unser Bankkonto. Wir behalten uns vor, den Kauf auf Rechnung nur nach einer erfolgreichen Bonitätsprüfung anzubieten.


Nachnahme
Bei Zahlart Nachnahme zahlen Sie bei der Übernahme der Sendung den Nachnahmebetrag bar zzgl. anfallender Nachnahmegebühren an den Postboten oder den Spediteur.

§ 9 Eigentumsvorbehalt
(1) Die Ware bleibt bis zur vollständigen Bezahlung unser Eigentum.


(2) Die Verpfändung oder Sicherungsübereignung der Vorbehaltsware ist unzulässig. Über Zwangsvollstreckungs-maßnahmen Dritter auf die Vorbehaltsware haben Sie uns unverzüglich unter Übergabe der für das Einschreiten notwendigen Unterlagen zu unterrichten; dies gilt auch für Beeinträchtigungen sonstiger Art. Unabhängig davon haben Sie bereits im Vorhinein die Dritten auf die an der Ware bestehenden Rechte hinzuweisen.

§ 10 Transportschäden
Für Verbraucher (Privatkunden) gilt:
Werden Waren mit offensichtlichen Transportschäden angeliefert, so reklamieren Sie solche Fehler bitte möglichst sofort beim Zusteller und nehmen Sie bitte unverzüglich Kontakt zu uns auf. Die Versäumung einer Reklamation oder Kontaktaufnahme hat für Ihre gesetzlichen Ansprüche und deren Durchsetzung, insbesondere Ihre Gewähr-leistungsrechte, keinerlei Konsequenzen. Sie helfen uns aber, unsere eigenen Ansprüche gegenüber dem Fracht-führer bzw. der Transportversicherung geltend machen zu können.

§ 11 Gewährleistung und Garantien
(1) Für bei uns erworbene Neuwaren räumen wir eine Gewährleistung von zwei Jahren ab Auslieferung der Ware ein. Dies gilt nicht für Schadensersatzansprüche wegen Mängeln sowie für Ansprüche nach dem Produkthaftungsgesetz. Für Schadensersatzansprüche wegen eines Mangels gilt §12. Soweit in §12 nichts anderes geregelt ist, gilt für alle Schadensersatzansprüche, auch wenn sie auf einer Verletzung der Nacherfüllungspflicht bei Mängeln beruhen, die gesetzliche Verjährungsfrist. Die Verjährungsfristen im Fall eines Lieferregresses nach den §§ 478, 479 BGB bleiben unberührt.


(2) Zur Vermeidung von rechtlichen Auseinandersetzungen sind Sie vor der Durchsetzung Ihrer Gewährleistungs-ansprüche darüber hinaus verpflichtet, die reklamierte Ware zur Prüfung des Fehlers uns zur Verfügung zu stellen und zwar nach unserer Wahl in Ihrem Hause, durch Zusendung an uns oder einen von uns bestimmen Dritten. Um die weitere Vorgehensweise zu vereinbaren, setzen Sie sich bitte unter der E-Mail: office@simtecx.com mit uns in Verbindung.


(3) Die Beschränkung der Gewährleistungsfrist gilt nicht, wenn uns grobes Verschulden vorwerfbar ist sowie im Falle von uns zurechenbaren Körper- und Gesundheitsschäden und bei Verlust des Lebens von Ihnen. Unsere Haftung nach dem Produkthaftungsgesetz bleibt hiervon unberührt. Eine Nacherfüllung stellt kein Anerkenntnis i. S. d. § 212 BGB dar.  


(5) Gewährleistungsansprüche erlöschen ebenfalls, wenn nicht berechtigte Dritte in die von uns gelieferte Ware eingegriffen haben oder hieran Änderungen vorgenommen worden sind oder Verbrauchsmaterialien verwandt werden, die nicht unseren Hersteller-Spezifikationen der einzelnen von uns gelieferten Produkte entsprechen. Sollten wir einzelne Komponenten der gelieferten Gegenstände im Wege der Nachbesserung austauschen, so erwerben wir Eigentum an den ausgebauten Komponenten. Im Falle einer Nachlieferung wird unser Haus mit Eingang des Aus- tauschproduktes beim Vertragspartner Eigentümer der ausgetauschten Produkte und/oder Komponenten. Schließlich erlauben wir uns in den Fällen, in denen Fehler an den von uns gelieferten Produkten nachweislich nicht feststellbar waren, eine Servicepauschale je nach Aufwand, i.d.R. jedoch 80,00 EUR, zu erheben. Wir geben Ihnen gegenüber keine Garantien im Rechtssinne ab. Herstellergarantien bleiben hiervon unberührt. 

§ 12 Haftungsbeschränkung
(1) Wir schließen die Haftung für leicht fahrlässige Pflichtverletzungen aus, sofern diese keine vertragswesentlichen Pflichten, Schäden aus der Verletzung des Lebens, des Körpers oder der Gesundheit oder Garantien betreffen oder Ansprüche nach dem Produkthaftungsgesetz berührt sind. Gleiches gilt für Pflichtverletzungen unserer Erfüllungsgehilfen und unserer gesetzlichen Vertreter. Zu den vertragswesentlichen Pflichten gehört insbesondere die Pflicht, Ihnen die Sache zu übergeben und Ihnen das Eigentum daran zu verschaffen. Weiterhin haben wir Ihnen die Sache frei von Sach- und Rechtsmängeln zu verschaffen.


(2) Wir haften nur für eigene Inhalte auf unserer Website. Soweit wir mit Links den Zugang zu anderen Websites ermöglichen, sind wir für die dort enthaltenen fremden Inhalte nicht verantwortlich. Wir machen uns die fremden Inhalte nicht zu eigen. Sofern wir Kenntnis von rechtswidrigen Inhalten auf externen Websites erhalten, werden wir den Zugang zu diesen Seiten unverzüglich sperren. 

§ 13 Streitbeilegung
Die EU-Kommission stellt eine Onlineplattform für die außergerichtliche Streitschlichtung bereit. Dadurch können Verbraucher Streitigkeiten im Zusammenhang mit Onlinebestellungen zunächst ohne die Einschaltung eines Gerichts klären. Unter folgendem externen Link ist die Plattform erreichbar: http://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/. Bitte beach-ten Sie, daß wir zu einer Teilnahme an einem solchen Schlichtungsverfahren nicht verpflichtet sind, allerdings ver-wehren wir uns nicht an einem außergerichtlichen Schlichtungsverfahren teilzunehmen.

Zuständig ist die Allgemeine Verbraucherschlichtungsstelle des Zentrums für Schlichtung e.V., Straßburger Straße 8, 77694 Kehl am Rhein, www.verbraucher-schlichter.de.

________________________________________________________________________________________________

§ 14 Widerrufsrecht
Sie haben das Recht, binnen vierzehn Tagen ohne Angabe von Gründen diesen Vertrag zu widerrufen. Die Widerrufs-frist beträgt vierzehn Tage, ab dem Tag, an dem Sie oder ein von Ihnen benannter Dritter, der nicht der Beförderer ist, die Waren in Besitz genommen haben bzw. hat.

Um Ihr Widerrufsrecht auszuüben, müssen Sie uns, der


SIMTECX GmbH, Bergstraße 3, D-83413 Fridolfing, HRB 26035, Registergericht Amtsgericht Traunstein, E-Mail office@simtecx.com


mittels einer eindeutigen Erklärung (z.B. ein mit der Post versandter Brief oder E-Mail) über Ihren Entschluß, diesen Vertrag zu widerrufen, informieren. Sie können dafür das beigefügte Muster-Widerrufsformular verwenden, das jedoch nicht vorgeschrieben ist.

Widerrufsfolgen

Wenn Sie diesen Vertrag widerrufen, haben wir Ihnen alle Zahlungen, die wir von Ihnen erhalten haben, einschließlich der Lieferkosten (mit Ausnahme der zusätzlichen Kosten, die sich daraus ergeben, daß Sie eine andere Art der Lieferung als die von uns angebotene, günstigste Standardlieferung gewählt haben), unverzüglich und spätestens binnen vierzehn Tagen ab dem Tag zurückzuzahlen, an dem die Mitteilung über Ihren Widerruf dieses Vertrags bei uns eingegangen ist. Für diese Rückzahlung verwenden wir dasselbe Zahlungsmittel, das Sie bei der ursprünglichen Transaktion eingesetzt haben, es sei denn, mit Ihnen wurde ausdrücklich etwas anderes vereinbart; in keinem Fall werden Ihnen wegen dieser Rückzahlung Entgelte berechnet.


Wir können die Rückzahlung verweigern, bis wir die Waren wieder zurückerhalten haben oder bis Sie den Nachweis erbracht haben, daß Sie die Waren zurückgesandt haben, je nachdem, welches der frühere Zeitpunkt ist.


Sie haben die Waren unverzüglich und in jedem Fall spätestens binnen vierzehn Tagen ab dem Tag, an dem Sie uns über den Widerruf dieses Vertrages unterrichten, an uns zurückzusenden oder zu übergeben. Die Frist ist gewahrt, wenn Sie die Waren vor Ablauf der Frist von vierzehn Tagen absenden.


Sie tragen die unmittelbaren Kosten der Rücksendung der Waren. Sie müssen für einen etwaigen Wertverlust der Waren nur aufkommen, wenn dieser Wertverlust auf einen zur Prüfung der Beschaffenheit, Eigenschaften und Funktionsweise der Waren nicht notwendigen Umgang mit ihnen zurückzuführen ist.


Ende der Widerrufsbelehrung

________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

§ 15 Rechtswahl, Gerichtsstand
(1) Es gilt deutsches Recht, allerdings nur insoweit, als Ihnen nicht der Schutz entzogen wird, der Ihnen durch zwingende Bestimmungen des Staates gewährt wird, in dem Sie Ihren gewöhnlichen Aufenthalt haben. Die Geltung des UN-Kaufrechts wird ausgeschlossen.


(2) Der Gerichtsstand für sämtliche Streitigkeiten aus diesem Vertrag ist unser Geschäftssitz in Traunstein.

§ 16 Schlussbestimmungen
Sollten einzelne Bestimmungen dieser Geschäftsbedingungen oder des mit Ihnen abgeschlossenen Vertrages ganz oder teilweise unwirksam oder undurchführbar erweisen oder infolge Änderungen der Gesetzgebung nach Vertrags-abschluss unwirksam oder undurchführbar werden, bleiben die übrigen Vertragsbestimmungen und die Wirksamkeit des Vertrages im Ganzen hiervon unberührt.

SIMTECX GmbH, Bergstraße 3, 83413 Fridolfing